Facilities & Directions

We'll be pleased to welcome your visit to our warm and comfortable offices. Schoedinger Funeral and Cremation Services was designed to be unlike any funeral home you've ever seen; it's truly a one-of-a-kind place. We invite you to come in and see for yourself how we're revolutionizing the way you think about funeral service.

Schoedinger Midtown Chapel

229 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Telephone: (614) 224-6105
Email: midtown@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger Northwest Chapel

1740 Zollinger Road
Columbus, OH 43221

Telephone: (614) 457-5481
Email: northwest@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger Grove City Chapel

3920 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123

Telephone: (614) 875-6333
Email: grovecity@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger East Chapel

5360 East Livingston Avenue
Columbus, OH 43232

Telephone: (614) 861-6268
Email: east@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger North Chapel

5554 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43229

Telephone: (614) 436-9220
Email: north@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger Northeast Chapel

1051 Johnstown Road
Gahanna, OH 43230

Telephone: (614) 939-4558
Email: northeast@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Schoedinger Worthington Chapel

6699 North High Street
Worthington, OH 43085

Telephone: (614) 848-6699
Email: worthington@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Defenbaugh-Wise-Schoedinger Funeral and Cremation Service

151 East Main Street
Circleville, OH 43113

Telephone: (740) 474-3750
Email: circleville@schoedinger.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Hope & Heart Funeral Home by Schoedinger - Hilltop Chapel

3030 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43204

Telephone: (614) 279-8675
Email: hilltop@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.hopeandheart.com/

Driving Directions: Click Here


Hope & Heart Funeral Home by Schoedinger - Linden Chapel

2741 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43224

Telephone: (614) 267-8363
Email: clevelandavenue@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.hopeandheart.com/

Driving Directions: Click Here


Hoskinson Funeral and Cremation Service - Kirkersville

285 East Main Street
P.O. Box 57
Kirkersville, OH 43033

Telephone: (740) 927-6900
Email: hoskinson@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.hoskinsonfuneral.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Hoskinson Funeral and Cremation Service - Thornville

56 South Main Street
Thornville, OH 43076

Telephone: (740) 246-6334
Email: hoskinson@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.hoskinsonfuneral.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Hoskinson Funeral and Cremation Service - Hebron

108 North Seventh Street
Hebron, OH 43025

Email: hoskinson@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.hoskinsonfuneral.com

Driving Directions: Click Here


Criss Wagner Hoskinson Funeral and Cremation Service

179 Granville Street
Newark, OH 43055

Telephone: (740) 345-9714
Email: newark@schoedinger.com
Website: http://www.crisswagnerhoskinson.com

Driving Directions: Click Here